2016 Holiday Schedule

Legal Holiday

To Be Observed On:
   
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2016
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2016
Patriot's Day Monday, April 18, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Eve* Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2016

*Town offices will be open 9AM to 4PM