Town Economic Complex Committee

Meetings are held every 3rd Thursday of the month at the Hollis Community Building from 7-9 PM. Public is welcome!

Board Members

Name Title
John Sheahan Chair
Eric Johnson Vice Chair
Len VanGaasbeek
John Paul Rondeau

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Mike Seely, Sr. (207) 929-8552 ext. 11
Syndicate content